Shop
Customer Reviews
ABSOLUTELY FLOWERS
Local Middletown, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (106 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My husband orders flowers from Absolutely Flowers every year and they are beautiful!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great website, easy to place order. Delivered within 3 hours with same day delivery. Received by patience and she said "they are beautiful and vibrant. Perfect."
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were gorgeous thank you I know Janet since we were kids and would always do business with her thanks
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, great service.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery and great staff! I only use your flower shop. Couldn't be happier!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a pleasure dealing with Janet and her staff while choosing a flower arrangement perfect for any event.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had a very good experience ordering flowers for a very special occasion. It was very clear there is a very interested customer care in effect and they helped me pick out all the best assortments for my event all the way through. Fantastic customer care and very reasonable prices! Thumbs up
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, sweet and helpful staff! I have ordered from them three times and every single time I have had a pleasant experience. They have all my information on file so all I had to do was make the phone call!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic !
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

A+++++ service. Called to order flowers for my daughter in law who had just delivered a new baby....Not only were the flowers and teddy bear beautiful, but they were delivered within an hour of placement of the order. Thank you so much. So glad I found you.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with flowers and deliver. Will continue to use Absolutely Flowers. Would like to see an account pages so I do not have to always put the same info (who it's going to and from whom) ever time I place an order.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I want to say thank you to Absolutely Flowers for not only their lovely flower arrangement they prepared for my daughter but the wonderful accommodating customer service. I will be sure to always take me business to them..
Janet's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2017, 2:05 pm

Thank you so much ! we appreciate and love our customers!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, an excellent experience with Absolutely Flowers. Reliable, friendly service. Thank you for making my sister's birthday special. :)
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent this plant to New York, ( I live in Florida), So I did not see the plant. I am confident that all was well with it.
Janet's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2017, 2:05 pm

Thank you so much ! We appreciate the business!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect service, nothing more to be said.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Breathtaking arrangement
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything went very good. The delivery was timely, the wesite easy to use and the flowers cherry and bright just like the description.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great reliable service and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flower arrangement. Courteous delivery person
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a funeral spray that needed to be delivered the same day. It arrived on time and the entire card had everything spelled correctly. The flowers were beautiful. I was more than happy! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant we ordered was nice and bigger than we expected. The recipient seemed very pleased. The flowers were delivered on time the the customer service was great!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased. Delivery to hospital made on time and arrangement was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The experience was great! The recipient received the followers quickly and I was very happy with my order.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a cane plant. A bowl of green plants was delivered instead. The very nice delivery boy called and told me the order was delivered and that it was beautiful. He was very nice but we were both confused as I thought he was delivering one plant and he delivered something else. It wasn't worth making a fuss over as they both cost the same thing. I just wish I had gotten what I ordered.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL and lasted well. Colors and quality of the Gerbera Daisies were superb.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our family was very pleased with the arrangement that Absolutely Flowers sent for our family members funeral. The flowers were beautiful and beyond our expectations. We cannot thank you enough for taking such good care of us in our time of sorrow. We highly recommend this florist for any occasion.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

nice delivery. Fresh flowers - this is a week later and they are still fresh looking.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered from Absolutely Flowers several times for special occasions and have never had an issue with ordering online or with delivery. Their bouquets are always delivered as expected. I highly recommend!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered from Absolutely Flowers several times for special occasions and have never had an issue with ordering online or with delivery. Their bouquets are always delivered as expected. I highly recommend!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered from Absolutely Flowers several times for special occasions and have never had an issue with ordering online or with delivery. Their bouquets are always delivered as expected. I highly recommend!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was lovely. Delivery service was fantastic.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told the Flowers were beautiful. I used to live in Middletown, NY for a long time and I always orders my flowers through your Company. Tried in a few florist in Florida and they stink. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was easy to order and was able to get same day delivery even when I did my order at noon that day.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I called two hours before I needed something delivered and figured there wouldn't be enough time but the gentleman that I spoke with was really kind and understanding and was able to get flowers where they needed to go in record time! I highly recommend!
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered in morning and delivered in afternoon. Pleased with the service and convenience of ordering online
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so pleased with the arrangement. It was larger than I had expected. Also, thank you for such a quick turn around. Well done.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Happy with flowers and delivery. My sister love the arrangement. Your website was easy to used and I like being notify when delivery was made. I will be using Absolutely Flowers again.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I just want to thank you for giving my girlfriend a great delivery, she loved it!!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, will use again
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you very much. The experience was great. The ordering was easy. The flowers were beautiful. The delivery was on time.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement!! The convenience of shopping on line and knowing they will truly look like the picture I chose. Once again thank you for making my daughters day special.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Really nice, good work
Janet's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2015, 4:12 pm

Thank you so much ! It was our pleasure.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Really nice, good work
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

As always, the flowers were lovely and arranged to perfection. Whenever I need to order flowers, you are my first choice. Take the best number from above and use for my satisfaction. Thanks!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome arrangement very beautiful. I was amazed with the amount and the placement of the flowers
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Florist I had used online notified me this morning they would not be able to deliver my mother her flowers in time for Mothers Day. I immediately jumped online to see florists in Middletown. Absolutely Flowers was the first florist that popped up. I called spoke with Janet and she was absolutely awesome. Was able to guarantee delivery and she even threw in a balloon for my mom! Thank you Janet! Although I am in FL, you will have my business and the business of my friends and family who remain in Orange County. Thank you and Happy Mothers Day to the Moms at Absolutely Flowers!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time, arrangement beautiful. I will be ordering there again. Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent quality and service.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Usual excellent service. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always order from absolutely flowers. Their arrangements are fair in price and always look great and delivery is always prompt.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was extremely pleased with the bouquet of flowers purchased/delivered for a co-worker. It's her 21st birthday and I did not mention that to Absolutely Flowers but I added it on the note to her. Absolutely Flowers saw the note and personalized the balloon to be a 21st birthday balloon. In addition to that detail, the flowers are vivacious and beautiful! And they delivered in a timely fashion! I'm very pleased. Thank you for making her day special!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely perfect!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very convenient! Great value and my friend loved them! Timing was great as well.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful. I have used Absolutely Flowers in the past and feel they are the best florist in the area. Thanks much.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are just lovely and the delivery person seemed very upbeat and happy in doing his job.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

i can always count on you, thanks again!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

i had left under "special directions" to please deliver no later than 10 am on valentines day. after 3:30 pm i decided to go there and pick them up. they had to make them on the spot. guess you can say i was not very happy with the delivery service. there was very bad weather but i called several times and they gave me the runaround...got no callback either. i spent alot of money and didn't get the service i wanted...but the arrangement was beautiful.
Alan @ Absolutely Flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2015, 1:17 pm

Thank you for your order on Valentine's Day. We do appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future with all of your floral needs. Please understand that that is the busiest day of the year for us. We had over 300 deliveries and tried to accommodate everyone's needs. I am glad she liked the flowers; please call us directly to insure your time requests are honored to the best of our abilities. Thanks again
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Just perfect!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Best Service Ever!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did some table arrangements for my mom's 80th birthday party. They came out great and everyone at Absolutely flowers was great to work with. Everyone at the party loved them!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent Service and was told by the recipient that the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

A1 service you guys delievered.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I appreciated the convenience of ordering flowers for my sister's funeral online, in the middle of the night. The flower arrangement was beautiful, as I hoped for. I got delivery confirmation so I knew before arriving at the wake my tribute would be there. Perfect, Absolutely Flowers!
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was ABSOLUTELY fabulous!! I called to place an order for my sister in hospital and Janet couldn't have been more helpful. She delivered a gorgeous arrangement of flowers in record time and made my sister's day!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement devivered right on time.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely Flowers provided my family with, not only a beautiful floral arrangement for my sister-in-law’s casket, but also, truly amazing customer service. There was a small problem with some damage to a few flowers. I called them when I was 20 minutes away from the funeral home. Absolutely Flowers was there, resolved the issue & was gone before I arrived.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service!!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your service was trust worthy, professional, and you have beautiful arrangements.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutley Flowers delivered beautiful flowers very quickly and reasonably priced. There's nothing I would have changed.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a beautiful arrangement, however it was supposed to be delivered on the 16th. It came in the 17th and needed to watered right away. The roses were limp, which is unusual for your arrangements. Thank you for your concern> Nancy McEvaddy
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were beautiful!I do think frequent buyers should get a reward program or free local delivery or some kind of incentive for repeat business!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and they lasted a long time
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Middletown, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter Yelp

ABSOLUTELY FLOWERS
430 Route 211
Middletown, NY. 10940
Local: (845) 342-6867

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl

Absolutely flowers .net  845-342-6867


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase